A morning with Google+

Google seems to be throwing small events , first we saw the Google Play party and now Google VP Vic Gundotra has announced another event called “A Morning with Google+”. The event is scheduled for October 29, 9:30 AM PDT (12.30pm EDT, 4:30pm GMT). Nobody from the Google Team has mentioned anything about what’s in store for the event. Though we can safely rule out any possibility of seeing the next Google device or a new OS version.

Rumors are strong though for seeing the SMS integration in Google Hangouts, so we might just see that tomorrow. The event will be streamed live so are you up for a G+ event then? We will give you the whole low down of the event so check back in soon!

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *