The Samsung Unpacked Event is just a few days away and news is coming in that, Samsung will not only launch there next-gen smartphone but also a new smart watch. The new smart watch is health oriented, and will integrate sensors to track steps and other physical activity and even monitor user’s sleep. The smart watch will be called Galaxy Gear Fit, and will be competing with the likes of Nike Fuelband, Jawbone and Fitbit. According to sources this will be the best in its category to date! So make sure you mark your calendars and not miss the Unpacked Event in Barcelona on the 24th.

Timings of the Event:

Barcelona – 8pm

  • New York – 2pm
  • San Francisco – 11am
  • London – 7pm
  • Amsterdam – 8pm
  • Johannesburg – 9pm
  • Bangkok – 2am (Tuesday)
  • Hong Kong – 3am (Tuesday)
  • Soeul – 4am (Tuesday)
  • Sydney – 6am (Tuesday)

P.S Have you seen the teaser yet? If not, then check it out now!

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *