Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Launch Live Stream: Watch Unpacked 2014 Episode 2 Online

Hey guys just a quick reminder !! The much-anticipated phablet of the year, Galaxy Note 4 is all set to make a grand debut in a few hours time at the company’s ‘Samsung Unpacked 2014 Episode 2’ in Berlin, Germany on 3 September. Samsung fans residing in other corners of the world need not feel disheartened to miss the unveiling program as South Korean firm will be streaming live webcast of the Galaxy Note 4 launch event online. The ‘Samsung Unpacked 2014 Episode 2’ event is scheduled take place at Berlin 15:00 CEST local time (09:00 AM EDT/18:30 PM IST) 3 September. The event coverage will be streamed live on the company’s official blog Samsung  (Click Here) as well as the official YouTube channel (Click Here).

You can also view the event in this embedded video link as well:

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Launch Live Stream: Watch Unpacked 2014 Episode 2 Online HereSamsung Mobile via YouTube

Set your clocks for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 launch live coverage:

Ottawa: 09:00 EDT, 3 September

New York City: 09:00 EDT, 3 September

Los Angeles: 06:00 PDT, 3 September

London: 14:00 BST, 3 September

Paris: 15:00 CEST, 3 September

Berlin: 15:00 CEST, 3 September

Johannesburg: 15:00 SAST, 3 September

Abu Dhabi: 17:00 GST, 3 September

Moscow: 17:00 MSK, 3 September

Islamabad: 18:00 PKT, 3 September

New Delhi: 18:30 IST, 3 September

Beijing: 21:00 CST, 3 September

Hong Kong: 21:00 HKT, 3 September

Singapore: 21:00 SGT, 3 September

Seoul: 22:00 KST, 3 September

Canberra: 23:00 AEST, 3 September

[Note: New York City and Beijing timing given in the above list is synchronised with Berlin event schedule.]

Source: IBTImes

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *