The latest version of the most downloaded and highly addictive game Angry Birds Seasons has been released today titled Year of the Dragon.

What’s in this version:

  1. The Angry Birds are celebrating Chinese New Year by chasing after the pigs. The night sky is lighting up — and it’s not just fireworks!
  2. Celebrate with a vibrant red Chinese New Year theme!
  3. 15 challenging levels explode with fireworks and lanterns!
  4. Mighty Eagle transforms into the fearsome Mighty Dragon!
  5. Mighty Dragon available for free in Year of the Dragon episode (previously it was a paid feature in all the versions)

Source: Android Market


You can also play angry birds at online  !